Home Presentation of the residence Studios description (2/3p) Mini villa T3 description (3/4p) Tariffs 2017 Booking Come to the residence Prepare your trip : Links
Residence les Lièges de Palombaggia
To prepared your trip and yours holidays in Corsica
palombaggia
Shipping :
- Corsica Ferries - From Toulon, Nice and Italia (Savone et Livourne) : www.corsica-ferries.co.uk
- SNCM - From Marseille, Toulon and Nice : www.sncm.fr
- CMN, From Marseille : www.lameridionale.com/accueil/index
Air Transport :
- Ryanair from London (Stansted) to Figari Airport (30 minutes from the residence) : www.ryanair.com
- CCM Airlines from France to corsica : www.aircorsica.com
- Air France from France to Corsica : www.airfrance.com
Sports in Corsica :
- Ranch Campo propose horses riding on the beaches of Palombaggia : www.ranchcampo.com/gb
- Diving in Palombaggia : www.corsicadiving.com

- Jet ski from Palombaggia : www.jetliberty.com

- Climbing with Jean Paul Quilici great mountain guide (canyoning, via ferrata...) : www.jpquilicimontagne.com
- Cannyoning with Christophe Pigeault : www.aqa-canyon.com
- kitesurf in Bonifacio : www.corsica-kiteboarding.com
Ship Rental :
- Shiping rental at Porto Vecchio : www.bluemare-location.com
To manage your stay :
- Touristic information in Porto Vecchio : www.ot-portovecchio.com
- Official Touristic Web site of Corsica: www.visit-corsica.com/en
- Official web site of the city of Porto Vecchio (in french) : www.porto-vecchio.fr
- Location Corse : CliqueCorse vous permet d'organiser votre séjour : www.cliquecorse.com
Some restaurants in Palombaggia :
- Le Costa Marina : www.restaurantpalombaggia.com
- La Table de Mina : www.hotel-palombaggia.com/fr/savourer.php
- Le Palm Beach Palombaggia : www.palmbeach-palombaggia.com
- L'Ambassador de Palombaggia : www.ambassador-palombaggia.com
- Le Ranch Campo : www.ranchcampo.com
- Le Playa Baggia : le playa baggia
- Le Tamaricciu : www.tamaricciu.com
Divers :
- Web seach : www.google.fr
- Weather : www.meteofrance.com
Friends :
- Charming Houses : villa rental in Provence, Luberon and Alpilles : www.charminghouses.net
 
You want to have a link here : contact@lieges-palombaggia.com
 
tamaricciu
Résidence les Lièges de Palombaggia
Route de Palombaggia - 20 137 Porto Vecchio
Mobile : +33 (0)6 89 64 54 55 - Tél : +33 (0)4 95 70 67 12
(c) Les Lièges de Palombaggia
Corsica holidays - Corsica rental - vacation rental corsica - Corsica travel

 

Rechercher porto vecchio